Stepping Out (Justin Time Essentials Collection)

Stepping Out (Justin Time Essentials Collection) cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Diana Krall
Stepping Out (Justin Time Essentials Collection)

[ Ada / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 May 2020

"Peaking at #3 on Billboard's Jazz Chart, Diana Krall's 1993 debut shows that she had the goods right from the get-go. Krall sings with honesty, subtlety, and persuasion while playing the piano with head-shaking authority, both as accompanist - she offers amazing asides in between vocal phrases - and as an absolutely A-one improviser." (Zan Stewart).

The Justin Time Essentials Collection introduces the album (now certified Gold) to a new generation of fans, but this time with a bonus track from the original sessions - Diana's incredible arrangement of "Summertime".


1. This Can't Be Love (Remastered)
2. Straighten Up and Fly Right (Remastered)
3. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea (Remastered)
4. I'm Just a Lucky So and So (Remastered)
5. Body and Soul (Remastered)
6. 42nd Street (Remastered)
7. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me (Remastered)
8. Big Foot (Remastered)
9. Frim Fram Sauce (Remastered)
10. Jimmie (Remastered)
11. As Long as I Live (Remastered)
12. On the Sunny Side of the Street (Remastered)
13. Summertime (Remastered Bonus Track)