Cosmic Thing (LP)

Cosmic Thing (LP) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The B-52s
Cosmic Thing (LP)

[ Rhino / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 May 2020

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Originally released in 1989, Cosmic Thing is the fifth studio album by American new wave band the B-52's. It contains the singles "Love Shack" and "Roam".

The success of the album served as a comeback after the death of guitarist Ricky Wilson in 1985. Six of the album's songs were produced by Nile Rodgers in New York City, and the remaining four by Don Was in upstate New York.

Released on 140g black vinyl.


A1. Cosmic Thing
A2. Dry County
A3. Deadbeat Club
A4. Love Shack
A5. Junebug
B1. Roam
B2. Bushfire
B3. Channel Z
B4. Topaz
B5. Follow Your Bliss