The Kingdom

The Kingdom cover
$32.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Kingdom

[ BMG / ADA / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 May 2020

Bush, one of the biggest alternative rock bands of the 1990s, is back with a brand-new album.

The Kingdom features the singles 'Bullet Holes' and 'Flowers On A Grave'. "Bullet Holes" was first heard by audiences all over the world atop the end credits to the international blockbuster "John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum".

Since emerging in 1992, the London-based quartet has earned 18 consecutive Top 40 singles on the Modern Rock and Mainstream Rock charts, including alternative radio staples "Comedown", "Glycerine" and "Machinehead".


1. Flowers On A Grave
2. The Kingdom
3. Bullet Holes
4. Slaves
5. Blood River
6. Quicksand
7. Send In The Clowns
8. Undone
9. Our Time Will Come
10 Crossroads
11. Words Are Not Impediments
12. Falling Away