Live In Hyde Park

Live In Hyde Park cover
$20.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Red Hot Chili Peppers
Live In Hyde Park

[ 2 CD ]

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 5 - 10 business days.

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS Live In Hyde Park (2004 Australian double CD, featuring 26 classic tracks spanning their 20 year career performed at the 3 shows in London, June 2004 - over 2 hours of music, including previously unreleased recordings and cover versions carrying the definitive RHCP funk-rock sound! Housed in a picture sleeve with tracklisting back insert)


CD 1
1. Intro
2. Can't Stop
3. Around The World
4. Scar Tissue
5. By The Way
6. Fortune Faded
7. I Feel Love
8. Otherside
9. Easily
10. Universally Speaking
11. Get On Top
12. Brandy
13. Don't Forget Me
14. Rolling Sly Stone

CD 2
1. Throw Away Your Television
2. Leverage Of Space
3. Purple Stain
4. The Zephyr Song
5. Californication
6. Right On Time
7. Parallel Universe
8. Drum Homage Medley
9. Under The Bridge
10. Black Cross
11. Flea's Trumpet Treated By John
12. Give It Away