Translation cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Black Eyed Peas

[ Epic / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 June 2020

Translation is the perfect title to describe the nature of the album which is truly global and describes the Peas continuous music evolution throughout their 25 years together as a group!


1. Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life)
2. Feel The Beat
3. Mamacita
4. Girl Like Me
5. Vida Loca
6. No Manana
7. Tonta Love
8. Celebrate
9. Todo Bueno
10. Duro Hard
11. Mabuti
12. I Woke Up
13. Get Loose Now
14. Action
15. News Today
16. Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life) (Remix)
17. Ritmo (Bad Boys For Life)