Monovision (LP)

Monovision (LP) cover
$60.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Ray LaMontagne
Monovision (LP)

[ RCA / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 3 July 2020

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

'Monovision' is the 8th studio album from singer songwriter, Ray LaMontagne. The new 10 track album was produced, written, played and engineered by Ray LaMontagne.

Ray handled all vocals and instruments including acoustic electric guitars, bass, drums, percussion and keyboards. 'Monovision' was mixed by Kevin Ratterman & Ray LaMontagne & mastered by Bob Ludwig. 'Monovision' features the first single 'Strong enough'


1. Roll Me Mama, Roll Me
2. I Was Born To Love You
3. Strong Enough
4. Summer Clouds
5. We'll Make It Through
6. Misty Morning Rain (Here And Gone Again)
7. Rocky Mountain Healin'
8. Weeping Willow
9. Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
10. Highway To The Sun

Strong Enough