Lianne La Havas

Lianne La Havas cover
$30.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lianne La Havas
Lianne La Havas

[ Warner UK / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 17 July 2020

Lianne's third album and her first in five years is an album of startling beauty and insight.

Working on writing and exploring her own identity, La Havas spent a lot of time moving back and forth between the UK and the States. As a result, 'Lianne La Havas' feels spacious and luminous.

In keeping with the album's intimate feel, everyone who contributed to the record is a trusted collaborator, including long-term songwriting ally Matt Hales, co-producer Beni Giles, and guest co-producer Mura Masa.


1. Bittersweet (Full Length)
2. Read My Mind
3. Green Papaya
4. Can't Fight
5. Paper Thin
6. Out Of Your Mind (interlude)
7. Weird Fishes
8. Please Don't Make Me Cry
9. Seven Times
10. Courage
1. Sour Flower
12. Bittersweet

Can't Fight