Sex, Death & The Infinite Void

Sex, Death & The Infinite Void cover
$37.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Sex, Death & The Infinite Void

[ Warner Uk / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 31 July 2020

The follow-up to their debut album 'Eternity, In Your Arms', 'Sex, Death & The Infinite Void' is a concept album which loosely mirrors frontman Will Gould's life. Boy moves to new city, goes off the rails, meets new girl, falls in love and the world as they know it ends.

The band have reshaped the joy and the spirit of CREEPER through the lens of the colourful and sentimental Americana of Bruce Springsteen and Roy Orbison, with the theatrical glam of Marc Bolan and T-Rex.


1. Hallelujah!
2. Be My End
3. Born Cold
4. Cyanide
5. Celestial Violence
6. Annabelle
7. Paradise
8. Poisoned Heart
9. Thorns of Love
10. Four Years Ago
11. Holy War
12. Napalm Girls
13. The Crown of Life
14. Black Moon
15. All My Friends

Be My End