Tracing Faces (LP)

Tracing Faces (LP) cover
$50.00 Pre-order now
Available: Aug 7
add to cart more by this artist

Great Gable
Tracing Faces (LP)

[ ADA / Warner Australia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 7 August 2020

Pre-order your copy NOW!

Recorded at The Music Farm with Alex Henriksson and Matt Corby in 2019, Tracing Faces is an indie pop gem tackling themes of love, heartbreak and mental health all while basking in the golden hour glow.

Featuring 'Blur' and recent breakthrough single 'All My Friends', their debut LP is upbeat yet dreamy, lush and vulnerable and a giant leap forward from one of Perth's most exciting new acts.

Great Gable has quickly amassed a fervent, die-hard fanbase following the release of 2019's Lazy Bones Tapes EP.


1. Tracing Faces
2. Blur
3. Deep End
4. I Wonder
5. No Other Way
6. Coasting
7. Don't You See
8. All My Fault
9. All My Friends
10. Outro