Xoxo (LP)

Xoxo (LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Jayhawks
Xoxo (LP)

[ Ambition / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 23 October 2020

Influential Minneapolis band The Jayhawks new album XOXO features their most diverse and wide-ranging group of songs to date, XOXO marks a new era in collaboration, with songwriting and lead vocal contributions from all four longtime band members - Gary Louris, Marc Perlman, Karen Grotberg, and Tim O'Reagan.

XOXO is a testament to The Jayhawks' unrelenting ability to evolve while remaining true to the authentic sound that has made them one of the most respected bands today.


1. The Forgotten Town
2. Dogtown Days
3. Living In A Bubble
4. Ruby
5. Homecoming
6. Society Pages
7. Illuminate
8. Bitter Pill
9. Across My Field
10. Little Victories
11. Down To The Farm
12. Looking Up Your Number

Dogtown Days