Heart Theory

Heart Theory cover
$34.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lindsay Ell
Heart Theory

[ BMG / ADA / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 September 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Heart Theory is an incredibly personal concept album comprised of 12 tracks that journey through the seven stages of grief: shock, denial, anger, bargaining, depression, testing, and acceptance.

Ell co-wrote 11 of the songs, enlisting help from acclaimed writers & artists including Kane Brown, Tyler Hubbard of Florida Georgia Line and Brandy Clark among others on the project.


1. Hits me
2. how good
3. i don't lovE you
4. wAnt me back
5. get oveR you
6. wrong girl
7. body language of a breakup
8. good on you
9. The oTHEr side
10. gO to
11. make you
12. ReadY to love