Let's Get Out of This Country

Let's Get Out of This Country cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Camera Obscura
Let's Get Out of This Country

[ Merge Records / CD ]

Release Date: Tuesday 25 July 2006

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

One of the late John Peel's favourite bands, Camera Obscura return in 2006 with 'Let's Get Out of This Country' - a beautifully recorded album which takes them to new heights of musicality.


1. Lloyd I'm Ready To Be Heartbroken
2. Tears For Affairs
3. Come Back Margaret
4. Dory Previn
5. False Contender
6. Let's Get Out Of This Country
7. Country Mile
8. If Looks Could Kill
9. I Need All The Friends I Can Get
10. Razzle Dazzle Rose