Leonard Cohen: Live Songs (LP)

Leonard Cohen: Live Songs (LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Leonard Cohen
Leonard Cohen: Live Songs (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 20 October 2017

Live Songs was released in 1973; Cohen's fourth album was a collection of recordings made at a number of concerts in Europe between 1970 and 1973. The collection consists of songs from 1969's Songs From A Room, such as "Bird On A Wire", "Story of Isaak" and a new version of "Seems So Long Ago, Nancy" (now simply dubbed "Nancy"), and a number of new songs.


A1 Minute Prologue
A2 Passing Through
A3 You Know Who I Am
A4 Bird On The Wire
A5 Nancy
A6 Improvisation
B1 Story Of Isaac
B2 Please Don't Pass Me By(A Disgrace)
B3 Tonight Will Be Fine
B4 Queen Victoria