The Times EP

The Times EP cover
$35.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Neil Young
The Times EP

[ Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 18 September 2020

Featuring music originally broadcast as a part of the "Porch Episode" of Neil Young's livestreamed Fireside Sessions, The Times EP is a politically-charged collection of classics spanning Neil Young's catalogue, including iconic protest songs like "Ohio", "Alabama", "Southern Man", "Campaigner" and more.

The EP features Young's Homegrown original "Little Wing", a cover of Bob Dylan's "The Times They Are A-Changin'", and "Lookin' For A Leader 2020", a lyrically revised and impassioned update to "Looking for a Leader".


1. Alabama
2. Campaigner
3. Ohio
4. The Times They Are A-Changin'
5. Lookin' for a Leader 2020
6. Southern Man
7. Little Wing