Bigger Love (LP)

Bigger Love (LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

John Legend
Bigger Love (LP)

[ Columbia / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 25 September 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Multi-platinum, 11-time Grammy Award winner John Legend has released his seventh studio album 'Bigger Love'. The album is classic John Legend: soulful, joyful, loving, hopeful and tender.
The 16-track album is a heady mix of jubilant pop-soul ('Bigger Love', 'I Do', 'Wild'), lush grown and sexy R&B ('U Move I Move', 'Slow Cooker', 'Favorite Place'), hypnotic hip-hop inspired grooves ('Ooh Laa', 'Actions') and the powerful ballads that are the cornerstone of his work ('Conversations in the Dark', 'Never Break').
Executive produced by Raqhael Saadiq, 'Bigger Love' features collaborations with Jhene Aiko, Koffee, Rapsody and Gary Clarke Jr. with co-writing and production work from Anderson. Paak, Oak Felder, Tayla Parx, Charlie Puth, Ryan Tedder, Teddy Geiger, DJ Camper, Ricky Reed, Julia Michaels, Digi, Cautious Clay, Di Genius and more. 'Bigger Love' is about bringing light and love at a time when things feel otherwise.


1. Ooh Laa
2. Actions
3. I Do
4. One Life
5. Wild (feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
6. Bigger Love
7. U Move, I Move (feat. Jhene Aiko)
8. Favorite Place
9. Slow Cooker
10. Focused
11. Conversations In The Dark
12. Don't Walk Away (feat. Koffee)
13. Remember Us (feat. Rapsody)
14. I'm Ready (feat. Camper)
15. Always
16. Never Break