She's So Unusual (Coloured Vinyl LP)

She's So Unusual (Coloured Vinyl LP) cover
$55.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Cyndi Lauper
She's So Unusual (Coloured Vinyl LP)

[ Legacy / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 23 October 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

'She's So Unusual' is the awesome debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Cyndi Lauper, first released on October 14, 1983 by Portrait Records.
The album is primarily new wave-based, with many of the songs being influenced by synthpop and pop rock. Upon its release, the album received positive reviews from music critics, who noted Lauper's unique vocals. Lauper earned several awards and accolades for the album, including two Grammy Awards at the 27th Grammy Awards, one of which was for Best New Artist. She's So Unusual peaked at number four on the Billboard 200 chart and stayed in the chart's top forty for 65 weeks.

Red coloured vinyl.


1. Money Changes Everything
2. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
3. When You Were Mine
4. Time After Time
5. She Bop
6. All Through The Night
7. Witness
8. I'll Kiss You
9. He's So Unusual
10. Yeah Yeah