I See Misery b/w 450 (7")

I See Misery b/w 450 (7") cover
$20.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Die! Die! Die!
I See Misery b/w 450 (7")

[ Die! Die! Die! / 7in ]

Release Date: Friday 23 October 2020

Post-punk power trio Die! Die! Die! return with a killer new single, 'I Seek Misery' backed with '450'. The single is the second release from the band since they reformed their classic line-up of guitarist/vocalist Andrew Wilson, drummer Michael Prain and newly returned bassist Lachlan Anderson.

On last year's 'O', the band harkened back to their noisiest, most frenetic punk roots. On the new single, Die! Die! Die! keep up the high-energy noise but with melodic and shoegaze flourishes. The trio recorded both tracks in a single session at Roundhead Studios in Auckland.


A. I Seek Misery
B. 450