We Will Always Love You

We Will Always Love You cover
$26.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Avalanches
We Will Always Love You

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 11 December 2020

'We Will Always Love You' is a stunning aural journey through time and space, one that only The Avalanches can weave.

Building on the sample-based approach of their classic albums Since I Left You and Wildflower, but stepping boldly into new terrain, We Will Always Love You is the new full length masterpiece from The Avalanches.

We Will Always Love You features Ann Druyan (Director of the Voyager Golden Record Project) on the album cover, her cosmic love story with Carl Sagan inspiring this body of work.

An exploration of the vibrational relationship between light, sound and spirit, We Will Always Love You doubles as "an exploration of the human voice" and a spiritual reckoning via the big questions "who are we really? What happens when we die?'"


Ghost Story (feat. Orono)
Song For Barbara Payton
We Will Always Love You (feat. Blood Orange)
The Divine Chord (feat. MGMT & Johnny Marr)
Solitary Ceremonies
Interstellar Love (feat. Leon Bridges)
Ghost Story Pt 2 (feat. Leon Bridges & Orono)
Reflecting Light (feat. Sananda Maitreya & Vashti Bunyan)
Carrier Waves
Oh The Sunn! (feat. Perry Farrell)
We Go On (feat. Cola Boyy & Mick Jones)
Star Song.IMG
Until Daylight Comes (feat. Tricky)
Wherever You Go (feat. Jamie xx, Neneh Cherry & CLYPSO)
Music Makes Me High
Pink Champagne
Take Care In Your Dreaming (feat. Denzel Curry, Tricky & Sampa The Great)
Gold Sky (feat. Kurt Vile)
Always Black (feat. Pink Siifu)
Dial D For Devotion (feat. Karen O)
Running Red Lights (feat. Rivers Cuomo & Pink Siifu)
Born To Lose
Music Is The Light (feat. Cornelius & Kelly Moran)