John Wesley Harding Coloured (LP)

John Wesley Harding Coloured (LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
John Wesley Harding Coloured (LP)

[ Legacy / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 22 January 2021

White vinyl.

John Wesley Harding is the eighth studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, first released on December 27, 1967, by Columbia Records.
Produced by Bob Johnston, the album marked Dylan's return to semi-acoustic instrumentation and folk-influenced songwriting after three albums of lyrically abstract, blues-indebted rock music.


1. John Wesley Harding
2. As I Went Out One Morning
3. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine
4. All Along The Watchtower
5. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest
6. Drifter's Escape
7. Dear Landlord
8. I Am A Lonesome Hobo
9. I Pity the Poor Immigrant
10. The Wicked Messenger
11. Down Along The Cove
12. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight