From Elvis In Nashville (LP)

From Elvis In Nashville (LP) cover
$64.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Elvis Presley
From Elvis In Nashville (LP)

[ Legacy / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 20 November 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.


1. You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
2. Mary In the Morning
3. Stranger In the Crowd
4. How the Web Was Woven
5. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off of It
6. Got My Mojo Working
7. Keep Your Hands Off of It

1. I've Lost You
2. Patch It Up
3. Just Pretend
4. Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water

1. Tomorrow Never Comes
2. Faded Love
3. I Really Don't Want to Know
4. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
5. Make the World Go Away

1. Funny How Time Slips Away
2. Faded Love
3. The Fool
4. A Hundred Years from Now
5. Little Cabin On the Hill
6. There Goes My Everything
7. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water