The Album

The Album cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
ETA: 4-7 business days
add to cart more by this artist

The Album

[ Universal / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 November 2020

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 4 - 7 business days from when you order it.

The Album is the debut Korean-language studio album (second overall) by South Korean girl group Blackpink!

The Album features singles "How You Like That"and "Ice Cream" (featuring Selena Gomez). This is Blackpink's first Korean material since 2019's Kill This Love.


1. How You Like That
2. Ice Cream (feat. Selena Gomez)
3. Pretty Savage
4. Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B)
5. Lovesick Girls
6. Crazy Over You
7. Love To Hate Me
8. You Never Know