Medicine At Midnight

Medicine At Midnight cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Foo Fighters
Medicine At Midnight

[ RCA / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 5 February 2021

Produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, this is the band's 10th studio album. Engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark "Spike" Stent, Medicine at Midnight packs nine songs into a tight 37 minutes.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


1. Making A Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting On A War
5. Medicine At Midnight
6. No Son Of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young

Shame Shame