CYR (LP) cover
$60.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Smashing Pumpkins

[ ADA / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Tuesday 1 December 2020

CYR is the eleventh studio album from The Smashing Pumpkins.

The 20-track full-length double album was produced by front-man Billy Corgan and recorded in Chicago. It features founding members Billy Corgan, James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin and guitarist Jeff Schroeder.

Formed in Chicago, IL in 1988, The Smashing Pumpkins released their heralded debut album Gish in 1991 and found mainstream success with 1993's 4x multi-platinum 'Siamese Dream' and 1995's 10x multi-platinum 'Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness.' The band has released seven additional studio albums; 'Adore,' 'Machina/The Machines of God,' 'Machina II/The Friends' and 'Enemies of Modern Music,' 'Zeitgeist,' 'Oceania,' 'Monuments to an Elegy' and their last full-length, 'Shiny and Oh So Bright, Vol 1 / LP: No Past, No Future, No Sun.'


1. The Colour of Love
2. Confessions of a Dopamine Addict
3. Cyr
4. Dulcet in E
5. Wrath
6. Ramona
7. Anno Satana
8 Birch Grove
9. Wyttch
10. Starrcraft
11. Purple Blood
12. Save Your Tears
13 Telegenix
14. Black Forest, Black Hills
15. Adrennalynne
16. Haunted
17. The Hidden Sun
18. Schaudenfreud
19. Tyger, Tyger
20. Minerva