Facelift (LP)

Facelift (LP) cover
$69.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Alice In Chains
Facelift (LP)

[ Legacy / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 January 2021

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of Alice in Chains debut studio album, Facelift, double LP reissue with remastered audio to be released.
Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, and Mike Starr, it was also a pivotal album in the era of grunge music.
Facelift has sold over 2 million copies in the US alone and includes the hits "Man in the Box, " "Bleed the Freak, " "We Die Young, " and "Sea of Sorrow."


1. We Die Young
2. Man In The Box
3. Sea Of Sorrow
4. Bleed The Freak
5. I Can't Remember
6. Love, Hate, Love

1. It Ain't Like That
2. Sunshine
3. Put You Down
4. Confusion
5. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
6. Real Thing