Brothers (Deluxe Anniversary Edition Double Gatefold LP)

Brothers (Deluxe Anniversary Edition Double Gatefold LP) cover
$65.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Black Keys
Brothers (Deluxe Anniversary Edition Double Gatefold LP)

[ Nonesuch / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 8 January 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Brothers (Deluxe Remastered Anniversary Edition) is an expanded version of the watershed 2010 multi-platinum, Grammy-winning sixth studio album from The Black Keys.

Brothers, originally released on May 18, 2010, was largely recorded at the famous Muscle Shoals Sound Studio in Alabama. It was a career breakthrough for The Black Keys, receiving critical praise and earning three Grammy Awards, for Best Alternative Album, Best Rock Performance, and Best Recording Packaging for Michael Carney's design. Upon release, Rolling Stone hailed the album "a masterpiece," and Uncut named them "one of the best rock 'n' roll bands on the planet."

To celebrate its tenth anniversary, Brothers will be re-released with three added bonus songs: 'Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth', 'Black Mud Part II', and 'Chop and Change'.

140g vinyl, 12" vinyl tip-on gatefold double-pocket album jacket, new liner notes written by David Fricke, three bonus songs, insert with photos.


1. Everlasting Light
2. Next Girl
3. Tighten Up
4. Howlin' for You
5. She's Long Gone
6. Black Mud
7. The Only One
8. Too Afraid to Love You
9. Ten Cent Pistol
10. Sinister Kid
11. The Go Getter
12. I'm Not the One
13. Unknown Brother
14. Never Give You Up
15. These Days
16. Chop and Change *
17. Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth **
18. Black Mud Part II **

*Previously released on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
**Previously unreleased