Savage Mode Ii

Savage Mode Ii cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

21 Savage & Metro Boomin
Savage Mode Ii

[ Epic / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 January 2021

Savage Mode II is a collaborative studio album by Atlanta-based rapper 21 Savage and American record producer Metro Boomin.

The album serves as a sequel to the duo's extended play Savage Mode (2016). It features guest appearances by Drake, Young Thug and Savage's cousin Young Nudy.


1. Intro
2. Runnin
3. Glock In My Lap
4. Mr. Right Now (featuring Drake)
5. Rich N****a Shit (featuring Young Thug)
6. Slidin
7. Many Men
8. Snitches & Rats (Interlude)
9. Snitches & Rats (featuring Young Nudy)
10. My Dawg
11. Steppin On N****s
12. Brand New Draco
13. No Opp Left Behind
14. RIP Luv
15. Said N Done