The Genius Of Aretha Franklin

The Genius Of Aretha Franklin cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Aretha Franklin
The Genius Of Aretha Franklin

[ Rhino / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 19 February 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

The Genius Of Aretha Franklin features 2021 remasters of timeless hits such as "Respect", "A Natural Woman", "Chain Of Fools", "Think", and "Daydreaming".


1. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You) [2021 Remaster]
2. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man (2021 Remaster)
3. Respect (2021 Remaster)
4. Baby I Love You (2021 Remaster)
5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman [2021 Remaster]
6. Chain of Fools (2021 Remaster)
7. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone [2021 Remaster]
8. Ain't No Way (2021 Remaster)
9. Think (2021 Remaster)
10. I Say a Little Prayer (2021 Remaster)
11. Bridge Over Troubled Water (2021 Remaster)
12. Rock Steady (2021 Remaster)
13. Day Dreaming (2021 Remaster)
14. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) [2021 Remaster]
15. Something He Can Feel (2021 Remaster)