Savage Mode II (LP)

Savage Mode II (LP) cover
$45.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

21 Savage & Metro Boomin
Savage Mode II (LP)

[ Epic / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 26 February 2021

Limited Red Coloured Vinyl.

Savage Mode II is a collaborative studio album by Atlanta-based rapper 21 Savage and American record producer Metro Boomin.

The album serves as a sequel to the duo's extended play Savage Mode (2016). It features guest appearances by Drake, Young Thug, and Savage's cousin Young Nudy. Features the singles: "Runnin" and "Mr. Right Now".


1. Intro
2. Runnin
3. Glock In My Lap
4. Mr. Right Now
5. Rich N*gga Sh*t
6. Slidin
7. Many Men
8. Snitches & Rats (Interlude)
9. Snitches & Rats
10. My Dawg
11. Steppin On N*ggas
12. Brand New Draco
13. No Opp Left Behind
14. Rip Luv
15. Said N Done