MTV Unplugged (LP)

MTV Unplugged (LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Pearl Jam
MTV Unplugged (LP)

[ Epic / Sony / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 19 March 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Three days after completing their first American tour, Pearl Jam headed to New York to strip back songs from their debut album 'Ten', well on its way to becoming one of 1992's top rock albums.
The album features all seven songs in the MTV Unplugged broadcast.


1. Oceans
2. State Of Love And Trust
3. Alive
4. Black

1. Jeremy
2. Even Flow
3. Porch