Runnin' Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty

Runnin' Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty cover
$25.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Lucinda Williams
Runnin' Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty

[ Thirty Tigers / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 16 April 2021

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Lucinda Williams is a three-time Grammy award-winner, who's latest studio album, Good Souls Better Angels, was featured on Best of 2020 lists from Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Mojo, No Depression & Pop Matters.

Now Williams returns with six-volume series 'Lu's Jukebox'.

Volume 1, Running Down A Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty, features songs from the namesake's celebrated career. In addition the twelveTom Petty songs, Lu's Jukebox Vol. 1 features 'Stolen Moments', a Lucinda Williams original written in Petty's memory.


1. Rebels
2. Runnin' Down A Dream
3. Gainesville
4. Louisiana Rain
5. I Won't Back Down
6. A Face In The Crowd
7. Wildflowers
8. You Wreck Me
9. Room At The Top
10. You Don't Know How It Feels
11. Down South
12. Southern Accents
13. Stolen Moments