First Impressions Of Earth (LP)

First Impressions Of Earth (LP) cover
$64.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Strokes
First Impressions Of Earth (LP)

[ Legacy / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 23 April 2021

'First Impressions of Earth' is the third studio album by the American band the Strokes, released on January 3, 2006.

'First Impressions of Earth' includes three singles: "Juicebox," "Heart in a Cage," and "You Only Live Once."


1. You Only Live Once
2. Juicebox
3. Heart In A Cage
4. Razorblade
5. On The Other Side
6. Vision Of Division
7. Ask Me Anything

1. Electricityscape
2. Killing Lies
3. Fear Of Sleep
4. 15 Minutes
5. Ize Of The World
6. Evening Sun
7. Red Light