Get Behind Me Satan

Get Behind Me Satan cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The White Stripes
Get Behind Me Satan

[ Third Man Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 23 April 2021

This is 5th album from The White Stripes - the follow-up to their incredibly successful CD, 'Elephant' - and features the brilliant first single, "Blue Orchid".


1. Blue Orchid
2. The Nurse
3. My Doorbell
4. Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)
5. Little Ghost
6. The Denial Twist
7. White Moon
8. Instinct Blues
9. Passive Manipulation
10. Take, Take, Take
11. As Ugly As I Seem
12. Red Rain
13. I'm Lonely (But I Ain't That Lonely Yet)