Long Lost

Long Lost cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lord Huron
Long Lost

[ Inertia / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 28 May 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Long Lost features the singles "Not Dead Yet," "Mine Forever," "I Lied" & "Love Me Like You used To".

Lord Huron first made a name for themselves with their debut album, 'Lonesome Dreams'. 'Strange Tales' followed shortly after, featuring the triple-platinum single "The Night We Met." In 2018, Lord Huron earned widespread critical acclaim with their third album, Vide Noir.


1. The Moon Doesn't Mind
2. Mine Forever
3. (One Helluva Performer)
4. Love Me Like You Used To
5. Meet Me in The City
6. (Sing For Us Tonight)
7. Long Lost
8. Twenty Long Years
9. Drops in the Lake
10. Where Did The Time Go
11. Not Dead Yet
12. (Deep Down Inside Ya)
13. I Lied (feat. Allison Ponthier)
14. At Sea
15. What Do It Mean
16. Time's Blur

I Lied