Long Lost (LP)

Long Lost (LP) cover
$70.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lord Huron
Long Lost (LP)

[ Inertia / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 11 June 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Long Lost features the singles "Not Dead Yet," "Mine Forever," "I Lied" & "Love Me Like You used To".

Lord Huron first made a name for themselves with their debut album, 'Lonesome Dreams'. 'Strange Tales' followed shortly after, featuring the triple-platinum single "The Night We Met." In 2018, Lord Huron earned widespread critical acclaim with their third album, Vide Noir.


A1. The Moon Doesn't Mind
A2. Mine Forever
A3. Love Me Like You Used To
A4. Meet Me in The City
B1. Long Lost
B2. Twenty Long Years
B3. Drops in the Lake
C1. Where Did The Time Go
C2. Not Dead Yet
C3. I Lied (feat. Allison Ponthier)
C4. At Sea
C5. What Do It Mean
D1. Time's Blur

I Lied