Gold-Diggers Sound (LP)

Gold-Diggers Sound (LP) cover
$60.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Leon Bridges
Gold-Diggers Sound (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 23 July 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Gold-Diggers Sound is the new album from Leon Bridges. This R&B collection is birthed from extended late nights at the Los Angeles, California studio of the same name. The album celebrates Leon's immersive experience of creating music in the same East Hollywood room where he lived, worked, and drank over the course of two years. The soulful collaboration between Leon as an artist and the space itself was so encompassing that he chose to name the album after the soon-to-be legendary complex.


A1. Born Again
A2. Motorbike
A3. Steam
A4. Why Don't You Touch Me
A5. Magnolias
B1. Gold-Diggers (Junior's Fanfare)
B2. Details
B3. Sho Nuff
B4. Sweeter (feat. Terrace Martin)
B5. Don't Worry (feat. Ink)
B6. Blue Mesas