Place Without A Postcard (LP)

Place Without A Postcard (LP) cover
$60.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Midnight Oil
Place Without A Postcard (LP)

[ Sony Music Australia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 22 September 2017

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

180gm Vinyl Reissue!

'Place Without a Postcard' is the third studio album by Midnight Oil, which was first released in November 1981 under Sprint Music.

Place without a Postcard peaked at No. 12 on the albums charts and related singles "Don't Wanna be the One" (No. 40) and "Armistice Day" reached the Top 40 in Australia.
Newly remastered for vinyl, 180gm audiophile vinyl


1. Don't Wanna Be The One
2. Brave Faces
3. Armistice Day
4. Someone Else To Blame
5. Basement Flat

1. Written In The Heart
2. Burnie
3. Quinella Holiday
4. Loves On Sale
5. If Ned Kelly Was King
6. Lucky Country