Sob Rock

Sob Rock cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

John Mayer
Sob Rock

[ Columbia / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 16 July 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

John Mayer's long awaited & heavily speculated eighth studio album.

'Sob Rock' is his first since 2017's 'The Search For Everything', and comes after the release of three singles in the years that followed - 'New Light' in 2018, and the 2019 tracks 'I Guess I Just Feel Like' and 'Carry Me Away'.


1. Last Train Home
2. Shouldn't Matter But It Does
3. New Light
4. Why You No Love Me
5. Wild Blue
6. Shot In The Dark
7. I Guess I Just Feel Like
8. Til The Right One Comes
9. Carry Me Away
10. All I Want Is To Be With You

Last Train Home