Sob Rock (LP)

Sob Rock (LP) cover
$60.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

John Mayer
Sob Rock (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 16 July 2021

John Mayer's long awaited & heavily speculated eighth studio album.

'Sob Rock' is his first since 2017's 'The Search For Everything', and comes after the release of three singles in the years that followed - 'New Light' in 2018, and the 2019 tracks 'I Guess I Just Feel Like' and 'Carry Me Away'.


A1. Last Train Home
A2. Shouldn't Matter But It Does
A3. New Light
A4. Why You No Love Me
A5. Wild Blue
B1. Shot In The Dark
B2. I Guess I Just Feel Like
B3. Til The Right One Comes
B4. Carry Me Away
B5. All I Want Is To Be With You

Last Train Home