Tusk (Double LP)

Tusk (Double LP) cover
$70.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
Tusk (Double LP)

[ Rhino / Warner / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 16 July 2021

2021 reissue of Fleetwood Mac's legendary Tusk album.

Originally released in October 1979, the album includes "Sara", "Tusk" and "Think About Me".

Tusk has platinum certification in New Zealand.


A1. Over & Over
A2. The Ledge
A3. Think About Me
A4. Save Me A Place
A5. Sara
B1. What Makes You Think You're The One
B2. Storms
B3. That's All For Everyone
B4. Not That Funny
B5. Sisters Of The Moon
C1. Angel
C2. That's Enough For Me
C3. Brown Eyes
C4. Never Make Me Cry
C5. I Know I'm Not Wrong
D1. Honey Hi
D2. Beautiful Child
D3. Walk A Thin Line
D4. Tusk
D5. Never Forget