An Acoustic Evening With Foreigner

An Acoustic Evening With Foreigner cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

An Acoustic Evening With Foreigner

[ Ear Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 August 2021

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

Recorded in an amazingly distinctive location - the Dornier Museum in Friedrichshafen, Germany - "An Acoustic Evening With Foreigner" is an intimate and authentic live album from international Melodic Rock superstars Foreigner. Originally recorded in 2013 for German radio station SWR1 this wonderful show is now becoming available on CD for the first time ever. Foreigner, one of the world's most successful AOR bands worldwide, present a fantastic live set including all of their greatest classics, such as 'Waiting For A Girl Like You', 'Say You Will', 'I Want To Know What Love Is' and 'Juke Box Hero'.


1. Double Vision
2. Long, Long Way From Home
3. Say You Will
4. When It Comes To Love
5. Waiting For A Girl Like You
6. Dirty White Boy
7. That's All Right
8. Fool For You Anyway
9. Feels Like The First Time
10. Juke Box Hero
11. I Want To Know What Love Is
12. Hot Blooded