Evering Road

Evering Road cover
$25.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Tom Grennan
Evering Road

[ Insanity Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 3 September 2021

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

'Evering Road' is the sophomore album from British musician Tom Grennan. The album title is the name of a street in Hackney, London, where he lived with his then girlfriend, and was partially inspired by their breakup. It features 21 tracks including the massive hit 'Little Bit Of Love', along with 'By Your Side', the brand new single with Grammy-winning artist and producer Calvin Harris.


1. If Only
2. Something Better
3. Little Bit Of Love
4. Amen
5. It Hurts
6. Never Be A Right Time
7. This Is The Place
8. Sweeter Then
9. Make My Mind Up
10. Second Time
11. You Matter To Me
12. Oh Please
13. I Don't Need A Reason
14. Love Has Different Ways To Say Goodbye
15. People Always Meant To Be
16. Don't Break The Heart
17. Fade
18. Little Bit Of Love (Live From Abbey Road)
19. By Your Side - Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan