Slayed? (LP)

Slayed? (LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Slayed? (LP)

[ BMG / ADA / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 October 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Slade's third studio album was originally released on November 1, 1972. Slayed? entered the UK album chart at #1 and remained on the chart for 34 weeks. It was certified silver in early 1973.

This critically acclaimed global hit album includes the singles "Gudbuy T'Jane" and "Mama Weer All Crazee Now".

Presented on limited edition splatter vinyl.


A1. How D'You Ride
A2. The Whole World's Goin' Crazee
A3. Look at Last Nite
A4. I Won't Let It 'Appen Agen
A5. Move Over
B1. Gudbuy T'Jane
B2. Gudbuy Gudbuy
B3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
B4. I Don't Mind
B5. Let The Good Times Roll / Feel So Fine