B-Sides & Rarities: Part II

B-Sides & Rarities: Part II cover
$30.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
B-Sides & Rarities: Part II

[ BMG / ADA / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 22 October 2021

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

B-Sides & Rarities: Part II was compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks from "Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!" in 2006 to 2019s "Ghosteen". Also features 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of 'Skeleton Tree', 'Girl in Amber', 'Bright Horses' and 'Waiting for You'.



1. Hey Little Firing Squad
2. Fleeting Love
3. Accidents Will Happen
4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
5. Avalanche*
6. Vortex *
7. Needle Boy
8. Lightning Bolts
9. Animal X
10. Give Us a Kiss
11. Push The Sky Away

(Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)*

1. First Skeleton Tree*
2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues*
3. Opium Eyes*
4. Big Dream (With Sky)*
5. Instrumental #33*
6. Hell Villanelle*
7. Euthanasia*
8. Life Per Se*
9. Steve McQueen*
10. First Bright Horses*
11. First Girl in Amber*
12. Glacier*
13. Heart that Kills You*
14. First Waiting for You*
15. Sudden Song*
16. Earthlings*

*previously unreleased