Look At Yourself (Limited Clear Vinyl LP)

Look At Yourself (Limited Clear Vinyl LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Uriah Heep
Look At Yourself (Limited Clear Vinyl LP)

[ ADA / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 24 September 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Look at Yourself is the third studio album by British rock band Uriah Heep, released in September 1971 by Bronze Records in the UK and Mercury Records in the US.

Characterized as heavy metal and progressive rock, the album came to be viewed as a high point in the band's career and is today regarded by many fans and critics as Uriah Heep's finest album (along with Demons and Wizards).

This limited 50th anniversary edition is pressed on clear vinyl.


A1. Look at Yourself
A2. I Wanna Be Free
A3. July Morning
B1. Tears in My Eyes
B2. Shadows of Grief
B3. What Should Be Done
B4. Love Machine