Overnight Sensation (Limited LP)

Overnight Sensation (Limited LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Overnight Sensation (Limited LP)

[ BMG / ADA / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 24 September 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Overnight Sensation is the thirteenth studio album by British rock band Motörhead. It was released on 15 October 1996.

Following the departure of Würzel (Michael Burston) in 1995, the band returned to the same three-man "classic Motörhead line up"; bass guitar/vocals, lead guitar, and drums. Despite being only a three-piece band, the band had a heavier style on this work than on its previous album, Sacrifice.

This limited 25th anniversary edition is pressed on green and black smoke vinyl.


A1. Civil War
A2. Crazy Like a Fox
A3. I Don't Believe a Word
A4. Eat the Gun
A5. Overnight Sensation
B1. Love Can't Buy You Money
B2. Broken
B3. Them Not Me
B4. Murder Show
B5. Shake the World
B6. Listen to Your Heart