Mr Hankey's Christmas Classics (LP)

Mr Hankey's Christmas Classics (LP) cover
$60.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart

Various Artists
Mr Hankey's Christmas Classics (LP)

[ Legacy / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 1 October 2021

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Mr. Hankey's Christmas Classics consists of versions of songs from the South Park holiday TV special as well as a number of additional songs.


A1. Mr. Hankey The Christmas Poo - Cowboy Timmy
A2. Merry F**king Christmas - Mr. Garrison
A3. O Holy Night - Eric Cartman
A4. Dead, Dead, Dead - Juan Schwartz
A5. Carol Of The Bells - Mr. Mackey
A6. The Lonely Jew On Christmas - Kyle Broflofski with Special Celebrity Guest
A7. I Saw Three Ships - Shelley Marsh
A8. It Happened In Sun Valley - Stan Marsh
A9. O Tannenbaum - Adolf Hitler
A10. Christmas Time In Hell - Satan
B1. What The Hell Child Is This? - Chef
B2. Santa Claus Is On His Way - Mr. Hankey
B3. Swiss Colony Beef Log - Eric Cartman
B4. Hark The Herald Angels Sing - South Park Children's Choir
B5. Dreidel, Dreidel, Dreidel - The Brofloskis with Eric Cartman and Stan Marsh
B6. The Most Offensive Song Ever - Mr. Hankey and Kenny McCormick
B7. We Three Kings - Mr. Ose
B8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - Mr. Hankey with Stan, Kyle and Cartman