Nina Simone And Her Friends (2021 Stereo Remaster)

Nina Simone And Her Friends (2021 Stereo Remaster) cover
$25.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Nina Simone
Nina Simone And Her Friends (2021 Stereo Remaster)

[ BMG / ADA / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 3 December 2021

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

The Classic 1959 collection featuring Nina Simone, Carmen McRae and Chris Connors.

Features a brand-new stereo mastering by Kevin Gray and a new essay by author of Liner Notes For the Revolution, Daphne A. Brooks.


1. Nina Simone - "He's Got the Whole World in His Hands"
2. Chris Connor - "Someone to Watch Over Me"
3. Carmen McRae - "Old Devil Moon"
4. Nina Simone - "I Loves You, Porgy"
5. Chris Connor - "I Concentrate on You"
6. Carmen McRae - "You Made Me Care"
7. Nina Simone - "For All We Know"
8. Chris Connor - "From This Moment On"
9. Carmen McRae - "Too Much in Love to Care"
10. Nina Simone - "African Mailman"
11. Chris Connor - "All This and Heaven Too"
12. Carmen McRae - "Last Time for Love"