Surrender (12")

Surrender (12") cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Surrender (12")

[ PBWH / 12in ]

Release Date: Friday 26 November 2021

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

This is the first physical pressing of the landmark release from Lontalius!

Fresh off signing a publishing deal with Universal US and a record deal with Partisan Records, Eddie Johnston, aka Lontalius, started working on the Surrender body of work in 2014 with LA based Grammy winning producer Om'Mas Keith (Frank Ocean, John Legend, Jay-Z) and Jim Fairchild (Modest Mouse, Grandaddy). After being turned down by Partisan to be included on his critically acclaimed debut album I'll Forget 17, the 6 tracks were released as demos on Soundcloud with lead track Sleep Thru Ur Alarms becoming an overnight viral hit.


A1. Comfortable
A2. Running Now
A3. No Coincidence
B1. Sleep Thru Ur Alarms
B2. Pulling On
B3. Surrender