Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991-2003): Volume 2 (LP)

Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991-2003): Volume 2 (LP) cover
$70.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Pearl Jam
Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991-2003): Volume 2 (LP)

[ Epic / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 18 March 2022

Rearviewmirror (Greatest Hits 1991-2003) is a two-part compilation album by American rock band Pearl Jam, originally released on November 16, 2004, through Epic Records.

The album's two discs are both devoted to different sides of the band's catalogue: the first disc, or "Up Side", contains heavier rock songs while the second disc or "Down Side" consists of slower songs and ballads. Both discs are in chronological order, with the exception of the last song on the "Down Side", regular show closer "Yellow Ledbetter".


A1. Black
A2. Beneath
A3. Daughter
A4. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
B1. Immortality
B2. Better Man
B3. Nothingman
B4. Who Are You
C1. Off He Goes
C2. Given To Fly
C3. Wishlist
C4. Last Kiss
C5. Nothing As It Seams
D1. Light Years
D2. I Am Mine
D3. Man Of The Hour
D4. Yellow Ledbetter