Pedestrian Verse (LP)

Pedestrian Verse (LP) cover
$45.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Frightened Rabbit
Pedestrian Verse (LP)

[ EWUK / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 April 2022

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Pedestrian Verse is the fourth studio album by the Scottish indie rock band Frightened Rabbit, originally released on 4 February 2013 on Atlantic Records.

Produced by Leo Abrahams and the band itself, it is the only studio album to feature guitarist and keyboardist Gordon Skene, who departed from Frightened Rabbit following the album's accompanying tour. Partly inspired by a break-up, the album features increased song writing contributions from each member of the band.


A1. Acts of Man
A2. Backyard Skulls
A3. Holy
A4. The Woodpile
A5. Late March, Death March
A6. December's Traditions
B1. Housing (In)
B2. Dead Now
B3. State Hospital
B4. Nitrous Gas
B5. Housing (Out)
B6. The Oil Slick